Skip to content

Here’s how you know you are in big trouble….

January 7, 2007


An actual conversation between my hubby and my sweet 3 1/2 year old daughter.

Hubby: No! you can’t have that!
Daughter: Wahhhhh! And other tantrummy noises
Hubby: If you are going to act like that you need to do it in your room.
Daughter: Runs crying down the hall, slams the door to her room and shouts at the top of her lungs “Daddy Ruined My Life”!

Do you think we are in for it? I never thought I would hear those words from a 3 year old…a 13 year old maybe, but not a three year old! I can hardly wait to see those teen years! Pray for us, would you???

Web Counters
Verizon Internet DSL Service

One Comment leave one →
  1. momxtwo permalink
    January 18, 2007 11:42 pm

    I came across your blog through Rocks in my Dryer. I live in Rocky Mt, NC which is about 45 miles East of Raleigh, NC. Raleigh is a great city. Lots to do. Stop by and visit sometime.www.momxtwo.blogspot.comBlessingsLisa

Leave a Reply

