Skip to content

4 Years Old

April 25, 2007


My baby is Four! How did that happen? In actual fact, there is nothing “baby” about her anymore. In fact, she is officially a preschooler now. Wow…..It seems like just a few days ago that I was preparing for her arrival. I was breathless with the anticipation of being a mommy to a daughter. I could not wait for the pink and the bows and the girly things. Now, fast-forward 4 years and I no longer have a baby girl, but a little girl who has become my companion. She loves to shop with me, she loves to dress up and let me fix her hair and paint her nails. She loves to cook with me and even do little chores like laundry and dishes. She is an amazing small person that Abigail, and I am so very blessed and humbled that Father chose me to be her Mom. I could not ask for a better daughter and I can’t wait to see what kind of women she grows to be!

Web Counters
Verizon Internet DSL Service

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

