Skip to content

Sad….it really just is!

October 18, 2007

Here is how you know for certain (in case you have any doubts) that you live a pretty sad, pathetic,uneventful life these days….When the highlight of your day (and possibly even week) is the fact that it is THURSDAY and that means a full hour of uninterrupted guilty pleasure while you watch Grey’s Anatomy all by yourself. I’m just sayin….it’s pretty pathetic it’s a whole lot of fun! Seriously!

I’ll try to muster up some enthusiasm for some real life and real people tomorrow, but for tonight, I’m happy to live in my little corner of the world and watch people who are funnier and more attractive much more disfunctional than me live their lives 🙂

One Comment leave one →
  1. Cassie permalink
    November 2, 2007 4:42 pm

    It is not pathetic that you look forward to an hour of Gray’s…so do I. I look so forward for an hour to watch and “live” in someone elses world other than mine. I miss you a lot! Tell the kids hello.

Leave a Reply

