Skip to content

Christmas…

December 25, 2007

I know I said that we would have a Christmas Show and Tell….I thought it would be really fun. But, I am up to my ears with preparations to leave town since my Grandmother who has been ill to the point of not really being conscious or aware for weeks now is likely to pass any moment  – it could be hours, it could be days. Between Christmas – which was fun and wonderful but really tiring, and now this, I just don’t have it in me to do much with blogging right now. I’ll hopefully post more next week. I hope you all had a fantastic and richly blessed Christmas! God is good – all the time – even when it doesn’t seem like it!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

