Skip to content

Enough Already!

January 3, 2008

I don’t want to be sad anymore. I don’t want to feel depressed. I don’t want to be in a bad mood. I honestly don’t know how people survive months and years of serious depression – I can hardly take a few days! What a horrible way to live to feel hopeless and without joy!

So, in an effort to “lighten the mood” a bit, I’m reposting this video that I posted over a year ago – it is one of the funniest things I’ve seen in a long time! It’s a bit of a tongue in cheek look at the Jesus religion has created for the world vs. the Jesus who actually came to love us – Enjoy!

One Comment leave one →
  1. May 27, 2008 3:15 am

    saw your link in my “possibly related post” wordpress generated links. ๐Ÿ™‚

    thanks for the vid ๐Ÿ™‚ and yes, depression for a day is so tiring already and it’s a wonder some people are into it for years ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave a Reply

