Skip to content

It's a mystery….

February 4, 2008

My blogroll, my archives, my widgets in general are all gone……I can’t figure out why! I would love to know where my categories and links are!

In other news, The Patriots lost the Super Bowl to the NY Giants (like you didn’t already know) and although I should be sad (being that I grew up in New England) I’m secretly happy for the Giants….They were the underdogs and I always have a soft spot for the Underdogs. Plus, Peyton Manning’s brother was the quarterback and I think it’s great that two Mannings won in the Superbowl back to back! Yeah Giants!

It’s a blah Monday here….Nothing exciting, Nothing out of the ordinary. What is new in your world? Fill me in!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

