Skip to content

A bit of U2…

February 11, 2008

 Apparently, you guys like U2. I had more hits yesterday from searches involving U2 or Bono than just about anything else I’ve ever written about (except, oddly enough, shoes…I get hits nearly every day involving searches of shoes) So, here is a bit more U2….They are excellent aren’t they?

The thing I appreciate, however, is they are not just about being cool and making good music. They are really into the effort to raise awareness and campaign to Make Poverty History…..I appreciate that, I can get behind that!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

