Skip to content

It is in fact, my lucky day!

February 22, 2008

I’m a lucky girl…..look what was in my email inbox yesterday:

EURO MILLION 
Attention Winner, 
You are a winner of the EURO MILLION LOTTERY ONLINE program that was 
held on the 19th of february 2008. You have been approved to claim a sum 
Ł750,000.00 of cash credited to file EMNL/9023118308/08. To file for 
your claims you are to contact our claims agent by email.Mr. Anthony 
Walter, 

Email: verification_claimsagent002@yahoo.com 
Provide him with the following information to claim your prize. 
Full Name:……………………….. 
Address:………………………………… 
Phone Number:……………………………. 
Country of residence:…………………………. 
Sex:…………………. 
Age:……………………… 
Amount Won:…………………………. 
Occupation……………….. 
Yours Truly, 
Mrs Carolyna Anderson:(Online Co-ordinator)

Now I couldn’t tell you how much exactly $750,000 euros is, but it’s probably quite a bit……What will I do with ALL that money? I’m certain that, you know, there aren’t any strings attached. They probably don’t even want my bank account number or my social security number to deposit all that money. And you know what? I’m terribly impressed that I won in the first place since I didn’t even enter nor do I live anywhere near the country where this lottery occurred. It’s really quite amazing when you think about it! I’ll let you know how it turns out!

Sigh, spam………what would we do without it? And since we are on the subject of spam, check out this brilliant post on the subject…..written by my very talented and sweet husband.

What’s in your spam folder? Anything good??????

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

