Skip to content

Random Ramblings…

February 29, 2008

My apologies to anyone who was unfortunate enough to be visiting this blog last night. I promise that my neurotic and frantic changing and editing of blog templates has come to an end….for now. I’m pretty happy with worshipfan.net for the time being. I guess the next step is to save up some bucks and spring for a custom template!

Apparently, my web-peeps enjoy some Harry Potter! I have had an OVERWHELMING response to my little post about the Harry Potter series and my son. Who knew? Maybe I’ll post some more on that topic when I’m hard up for hits to the old blog.

If you want to have a good laugh go visit this page over at BooMama. I too have had some hair sins to confess and I am standing with BooMama in her crisis of hair raising proportions….You really have to read this!

I’m sending a shout-out and some linky love to RagamuffinSoul who is doing a fun post here called splat your tats…check out the cool  ink that these fine folks have submitted. 

I have some fun posts planned for the next week….keep stopping back to check them out!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. February 29, 2008 7:44 pm

    Your blog looks freakin’ awesome, Honey! Some day, when I grow up, I wanna get a real blog too….

  2. February 29, 2008 7:44 pm

    Your blog looks freakin’ awesome, Honey! Some day, when I grow up, I wanna get a real blog too….

  3. February 29, 2008 7:44 pm

    Your blog looks freakin’ awesome, Honey! Some day, when I grow up, I wanna get a real blog too….

Leave a Reply

