Skip to content

Friday Linky Love…..

March 21, 2008

More Friday Linky Love! This week, I’m celebrating EASTER with some linky love relating to this awesome holiday:

The Holiday Spot – Easter : Cards, recipes, poems, kid stuff, etc – Lot’s of fun stuff here along with activities to do with your kids! 

Here is an interesting page – A history and origin of traditional easter foods. This will be helpful to me in explaining some of the traditions to my kids! Food Timeline – Easter Foods

And honestly? I searched and searched and just didn’t come up with a whole lot of stuff to link – I didn’t want a bunch of stuff about the Easter Bunny….

So, I’m going to leave you with this. This is what it’s about. This is why I love Easter

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

