Skip to content

Idol’s and Dancing and Choices Oh My…..

March 27, 2008

What is a girl to do? Okay….I was thrown a bit of a curve ball this week. American Idol and Dancing with the stars are going head to head….which one do we watch? In the past I would have just recorded one on DVR and watched one. Right now, however, that isn’t an option. So, which do I watch?

I’ve invested alot more time in American Idol these last few months and Dancing with the Stars is new this season, so I picked American Idol. I will hope to catch some of Dancing later in the week on my parent’s DVR when I can get a moment.

 So, which one are you watching?

Or This?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

