Skip to content

This is awesome!

April 22, 2008

I ran accross This post today at one of the blogs I enjoy – Letters from Kamp Krusty. This post my friends….is awesome!  Here is a little sneak peak….

New Kamp Krusty Feature: “If Jesus Had a Blog”

JesublogWe FINALLY got an internet cafe in Galilee.  The ESSENES have DSL, and we’re just getting dial-up.  That should tell you something!

Anyway, I was hanging out with some religious leaders.  They got on my case for not keeping their Favorite Rules (apparently, you HAVE to wash up before dinner, in accordance with scripture.) 

 

 

Go here to read the rest. I don’t agree with everything this guys writes….but I do agree with alot and I almost always enjoy reading his stuff! So…. check it out!

Let’s shake things up a bit…shall we?

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

