Skip to content

Advent Conspiracy…..

October 30, 2008

This stopped me in my tracks…..Christmas is right around the corner folks. I want to make a difference this year.

ht: Flowerdust

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 12, 2008 5:53 pm

    Please let me share with you an AC idea. It’s a gift for my wife and everyone else too… It’s a compilation of open letters from mothers to mothers. I will present it to my wife (and all the contributors) on Christmas day.

    For a run-down on my gift (and to contribute), visit http://www.motherletter.blogspot.com. There is also a place for other conspirators to share what they are doing and who they intend to help this year.

Leave a Reply

