Skip to content

God stole my seat!…….

November 9, 2008

Actual conversation with my 4 year old niece last night as we were leaving:

Niece: “Auntie Tracy I want to ride in your car!”

Me: “Honey, you aren’t going to my house – you are going to yours. Only Noah (my son) is riding home in my car.”

A moment later my nine year old nephew walks up and says “Bye Auntie Tracy – May God go with you!”

Niece: “Auntie Tracy? Is God going with you?”

Me: “Sure honey”

Niece: “But why does HE get to go?”

Alrighty then…..not sure how to answer that one!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

