Skip to content

Something’s gotta give!

December 16, 2008
tags:

I know it’s been a week since I posted….and I’m a crappy blogger this month, but something has to give and this here blog is it!

In the last week I have:

Attended 4 Christmas parties

Baked 9 Dozen cookies

Made 4 dozen chocolate dipped pretzels (rolled in toppings)

Made 2 recipes of fudge

Worked on a website

Worked on a blog (for work)

Wrapped all my Christmas Gifts and finished purchasing a few last minute things.

Done laundry

Cooked and cleaned

Spent “Quality Time” with my kids…

You get the picture. It’s been a busy week. So….please forgive me for my absence. Christmas is just around the corner and I will be back to normal after the holidays!

Blessings Ya’ll!

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 16, 2008 4:06 pm

    Oh enough with the boasting there Martha! đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

