Skip to content

Jammie day…

January 20, 2009

It’s snowing today…it’s snowing A LOT today in NC. Schools are closed, Kids are THRILLED and I’m working in my jammies. My computer is located in front of a big picture window so I’m currently watching the snow fall.

If there is a better feeling in the world than a snow day….I can’t remember what it is! I adore the stillness and heavy quietness that a heavy snow brings. I love seeing the trees covered in white….and getting to stay home and enjoy it with your family? Does not get any better!

I’ll add pictures a little later…still have to get my work done.

100_3284

100_3281

100_3304

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

