Skip to content

Worshipfan Product-Palooza 3-5-09

March 5, 2009

product-palooza

Hey inter-web peeps! I was thinking of a fun way to get people talking and inter-acting and came up with the idea of doing a weekly feature Product-Palooza.

So what’s the deal? We all have certain product that we love right? New things we try…old standbys….stuff that has been recommended to us.

Each week I’ll feature a product or two that I’m currently loving and talk about why and all that good stuff. If you want to participate you can simply leave a comment with a link to your own product-palooza post (say that 4 times fast!)

Once we get some momentum going here on this we might get really crazy and throw in a Mr. Linky for fun šŸ™‚

So….with great fanfar and without further ado, I present you with the first weekly “Worshipfan Product-Palooza” Check back every Thursday for a new round of producty greatness!

Today’s feature:

loreal-everpure

I’ve got color-treated hair and like many women I am always on the lookout for a good shampoo to take care of that color without spending a fortune. Last week I bought some Loreal Everpure color care shampoo and decided to give it a try. This stuff feels wonderful, smells amazing, protects color and isn’t tested on animals. It’s also vegan if you care about that sort of thing! It smells like rosmary, juniper and mint and makes my hair feel fantastic. I’ve been using it for about a week now and I *heart* it….even my husband said he loved the way it made my hair feel.

If you are in the market for a fresh new shampoo to treat your colored hair, why not give it a try?

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

