Skip to content

Thursday Product-Palooza 3-12-09

March 12, 2009

product-palooza

It’s back….and I’m hoping you guys will play along. Here is the scoop: Each week I will feature a product or two that I’m digging and explain why. You are free to link to a product-palooza post of your own in the comments and when we get enough interest going on we will throw in a Mr. Linky.

Bring it on peeps – share some producty love.

My product of the week…..

burtbee

Oh friends….there just are not enough words to describe how much I LOVE me some Burt’s Bees lip balm.  I use them year-round. The original, the pomegranate and now….I’m hooked on these.

burtbeelipshimmer

Burt’s Bees Lip Shimmer – simply amazing. Awesome lip balm and a shimmery gloss all in one. My favorite is the clear one that gives a shimmery shine by itself or over any shade of lipstick.

In case you want to know how deep my devotion to this product goes I counted how many I currently have for you….I have, in my possession, 8 of these little babies. All different varieties…some of the lip shimmers, some original lip-balm, some of the pomegranate lip-balm. I have: One on my desk, one next to my bed, one on my dresser, one in my jewelry box, one in my make-up case, 3 in my purse and one in my car. I can tend to be a little bit overly enthusiastic when I enjoy something, but I tell you what…my lips will never be dry!

How about you? Tell us what you like!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

